Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mission Valley

5 rating
  • 10/15/20
  • Jefferson P. Google

Great places, where the costumers won?t be missing a game. It feels like you never left the house, on top of it great customer care and dedication from all of employees to make sure you?re taking cared of.

3 rating

I had to wait almost an hour for a trim, but appreciated Great Clips being open until 8pm. The stylist was pleasant. I had a trim of shoulder-length hair that took the stylist less than 10 minutes to finish. The price was $25.00, plus a $5.00 tip (lowest suggested amount at checkout). This amount did NOT include a shampoo or blow dry, so I had to leave with wet hair (the stylist sprayed my hair with water before the trim). The price was a bit high for the service I received, but I was able to get a trim during COVID-19, so I was grateful for that.

5 rating
  • 09/30/20
  • Christopher C. Google

Fantastic haircut from Jacky. Really nice fade. She was fun to talk with and very sociable while doing a nice haircut.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 101 Client reviews

5
Jefferson P. | October 15, 2020 Google

" Great places, where the costumers won?t be missing a game. It feels like you never left the house, "

3
deborah s. | October 2, 2020 Google

" I had to wait almost an hour for a trim, but appreciated Great Clips being open until 8pm. The styl"

5
Christopher C. | September 30, 2020 Google

" Fantastic haircut from Jacky. Really nice fade. She was fun to talk with and very sociable while do"

5
John C. | September 21, 2020 Google

" Good hair cut place. Professional, online booking, social distancing, clean and hygienic place. Ple"

1
Shayne B. | August 20, 2020 Google

" Doesn't show temperaily closed but it is actually closed."

5
Miguel R. | August 17, 2020 Google

" Doing well during these tough times. Loved the cut."

5
F G. | July 28, 2020 Google

" Only place in SD I've found that gives decent haircuts."

2
manuel t. | June 4, 2020 Google

" I don?t like leaving reviews but this lady who cut my hair just really disregarded what I said I we"

5
Robin L. | March 8, 2020 Google

"My son needed a haircut, obviously. Although the wait seemed long, checking in online helps so much "

5
bob c. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Great experience , I will continue to go there to get my haircut"