Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mission Valley

4 rating

Hannah was worth the wait!

5 rating

Mel was really friendly and did an awesome job! Best scalp and shoulder and back massage! Definitely will be back!

4 rating
  • 05/30/19
  • ezgoer101ify Google

Great place to get a cut. I didn't have to wait long. Place was clean and staff were friendly.

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 48 Client reviews

4
Roger T. | June 1, 2019 Google

"Hannah was worth the wait!"

5
Russell H. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Mel was really friendly and did an awesome job! Best scalp and shoulder and back massage! Definitely"

4
ezgoer101ify | May 30, 2019 Google

"Great place to get a cut. I didn't have to wait long. Place was clean and staff were friendly."

5
Jonah T. | May 28, 2019 Google

"Head massage was damn near the best I ever had. Definitely recommend. It?s not a barber shop but the"

5
RTARG F. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Myboys and me walked out looking and feeling good. We shall be returning."

5
Edward C. | May 18, 2019 Google

"My stylist was friendly and meticulous. Great service."

5
Jack S. | May 18, 2019 Google

"Jacky did a great job. She was really attentive to details and communicated well to give me the exac"

4
Michael S. | May 17, 2019 Google

"Besides the wait time of 30 minutes with 2 people ahead of me. The MVP package was amazing. It sets "

5
Ryan S. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Great service, very polite and lovely staff. I got an excellent hair cut and there was no wait. My g"

5
Mike R. | May 10, 2019 Google

"I have started to go to Sports Clips on a regular basis and I have been very satisfied with the cuts"