Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mission Valley

5 rating

Amazing first time haircut , Good vibes all around & amazing energy! Totally recommend to whoever is going to get hair cut. Check the place out!

5 rating

Another great visit! Mel is the best one there.

1 rating

I walked in without an appointment and the girl just asked me What do I need? and I toll her : I need a haircut, she say they don't have nothing available untill 11?0 a m but I don't like the way she treat me without calling me sir because I'm for sure double her age. even she avoid eye contact while talking and watching the computer monitor. Very bad experience if they don't accept walking ins why not put a sign by the front door.

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 134 Client reviews

5
Marvin B. | November 11, 2021 Google

" Amazing first time haircut , Good vibes all around & amazing energy! Totally recommend to whoev"

5
Robert W. | November 6, 2021 Google

" Another great visit! Mel is the best one there."

1
Miguel V. | November 6, 2021 Google

" I walked in without an appointment and the girl just asked me What do I need? and I toll her : I ne"

2
Guillermo ?. | October 31, 2021 Google

" Beware, they do not respect the app reservation system and you will wait long regardless if you che"

5
Joe S. | October 30, 2021 Google

" Great service, sometimes longer waits because it is is Mission Valley. Use the check in app. Emily "

5
Wood P. | October 21, 2021 Google

" Rosie is beyond excellent. She is very aware of my preferences. And constantly let?s me know how th"

1
Lukas S. | October 15, 2021 Google

" Nice and friendly employees but the baddest haircut I ever got. I can say bye to the girls for the "

5
Craig R. | October 6, 2021 Google

" Good respectable business, haircuts. Friendly crew and darn good! My only beef is that it?s on the "

5
Terrance C. | October 4, 2021 Google

" Excellent experience for the price. Got the MVP double. Great job and felt refreshed upon leaving."

1
Jason T. | September 16, 2021 Google

" LoL. I literally just came out of the store. I walked in and sat down and the stylist asked me how "