Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Mission Valley

5 rating

My son needed a haircut, obviously. Although the wait seemed long, checking in online helps so much and they texted to let me know when the stylist would be ready. The stylist wasn't rushed and took her time with my son's hair. He was very pleased and so was I.

5 rating

Great experience , I will continue to go there to get my haircut

5 rating

Yelena did an excellent job.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 93 Client reviews

5
Robin L. | March 8, 2020 Google

"My son needed a haircut, obviously. Although the wait seemed long, checking in online helps so much "

5
bob c. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Great experience , I will continue to go there to get my haircut"

5
Al L. | March 5, 2020 Google

"Yelena did an excellent job."

5
Anthony S. | February 27, 2020 Google

"First time going to this location. Friendly staff and Esmeralda did a great job."

3
bill m. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Irene did a good job. Although was surprised at 24 dollars for a mans haircut. Im a senior. Little s"

3
chris h. | February 21, 2020 Google

"Just kind of ?eh? I?ve had better experiences with other sports clips in San Diego."

5
Bree B. | January 29, 2020 Google

"My boyfriend & I came in to get his hair cut. There was a little bit of a wait, but that?s okay. The"

2
Allison P. | January 26, 2020 Google

"My two year old has had all of his haircuts done at Sport Clips. We just moved to the area and I bro"

5
Max A. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Great hair cut every time. Love this place!"

5
Michael E. | January 15, 2020 Google

"Rosie was awesome and she did a great job! My biggest complaint Is that I bought a season pass in Ke"